2 CD Set. Christmas With The Stars (Incl postage)
Remember When

2 CD Set. Christmas With The Stars (Incl postage)

Regular price $13.99

Christmas with the Stars. A selection of 30 traditional Christmas songs performed by some of the greatest recording artists of all time. Bing Crosby sings one of the best known yuletide hits with “White Christmas”, Nat King Cole performs “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”, while Dean Martin, Rosemary Clooney, Perry Como and The Platters all join in with their own favourite Christmas carols.

A priceless collection of Christmas songs and artists, 30 unforgettable tracks in this 2 CD set;

Disc 1                 

  1. Good King Winceslas Bing Crosby
  2. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas Dean Martin
  3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town Nat King Cole
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful Frank Sinatra
  5. Blue Christmas The Platters
  6. White Christmas Bing Crosby
  7. Jingle Bells Rosemary Clooney
  8. Silent Night Dean Martin
  9. The Christmas Song Nat King Cole
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Frank Sinatra
  11. Away in a Manger Bing Crosby
  12. You're All I Want for Christmas Brook Benton
  13. Silver Bells Dean Martin
  14. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Frank Sinatra
  15. What Child is This? Mahalia Jackson

Disc 2

  1. The First Noel Bing Crosby
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Rosemary Clooney
  3. Santa Claus Nat King Cole
  4. Winter Wonderland Frank Sinatra
  5. I'll Be Home for Christmas Perry Como
  6. A New Baby for Christmas Johnny Preston
  7. Frosty the Snowman Gene Autry
  8. The Little Drummer Boy Rosemary Clooney
  9. Roses in December Dick Powell
  10. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer Bing Crosby & Ella Fitzgerald
  11. I Want a Rock N Roll Guitar Johnny Preston
  12. Suzy Snowflake Rosemary Clooney
  13. This Time of the Year Brooke Benton
  14. The Little Boy that Santa Claus Forgot Johnny Adams
  15. A House with Love at Christmas Nat King Cole

More from this collection